User:CPColin/Green Army

From IrrelevantMemories

Jump to: navigation, search

I've got lots of tickets to Cal Poly Men's Soccer. Who wants some?

Exhibition matches

  • Sat, Aug 13, 7:00 vs. Cal - Taken!
  • Sun, Aug 21, 5:00 vs. UC Santa Cruz - Given away!

Non-conference matches

  • Sat, Aug 27, 7:00 vs. UNLV - All gone!
  • Fri, Sep 2, 7:00 vs. New Mexico - Spoken for!
  • Sun, Sep 4, 1:00 vs. Seattle - Mostly unused!
  • Fri, Sep 9, 7:00 vs. Villanova - "You're not selling them?" "That would be scalping."
  • Sun, Sep 11, 1:00 vs. West Virginia - Confused somebody with a freebie!
  • Sun, Sep 25, 1:00 vs. Denver Green Army scarves at this match - Snatched up!

Big West Conference matches

  • Wed, Oct 5, 7:00 vs. UC Davis - 3 available
  • Sun, Oct 9, 1:00 vs. UC Riverside - 3 available
  • Tue, Oct 11, 7:00 vs. CSU Northridge - 3 available
  • Fri, Oct 14, 7:00 vs. UCSB - 1 available (holding two for now)
  • Tue, Nov 1, 7:00 vs. UC Irvine - 3 available
  • (Bonus) Friday, Nov 4, 7:00 at UCSB - Road trip, anyone?
Personal tools